Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Muslim / Islam
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Highly motivated professionally, liberal yet conservative in thinking and responsible mid 40's business executive. Love to explore new adventures/activities, meet people and maintain relations with those I've already met. Treat everyday as the 1st day of the rest of my life. True, trusted friend and one to depend upon.
What I'm looking for
Would like to meet someone who enjoys life, has met or working on meeting objectives in life. Enjoys a good comedy show, fine wine & has promise of a long term relationship.

Go Back to Search Results