Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Ask me anything ....

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a laid back kind of girl that likes to have fun and enjoy life. But doesn't mind relaxing at home some nights. Maybe try a new recipe (I'm in the rookie stage still but I enjoy trying). I love to laugh and think humor is very important in a relationship. I hope to travel and explore more even including my own city. There is so much Toronto has to offer, I'm just need a partner in crime to go exploring with :). My friends say I'm very caring, funny, understanding, and a great listener. People feel drawn to talk to me about what's going on with them. If I charged a fee I'd be rich lol. I enjoy being there and helping people. I tend to be shy when first meet but I do tend to warm up especially if you can make me laugh.
Other interests
Spending time with friends and family, watching movies and tv, reading, amusement parks, spas
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for some caring, understanding, loyal and trustworthy. You definitely have to have a sense a humour but know when to be serious. You have a passion for traveling and trying different things. I haven't done as much as I want to so I'm looking for someone to go out and try new things with me. Looking for that chemistry :)

Go Back to Search Results