Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


something clever

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
So here is a little bit about me that will hopefully get you interested. I am currently working in in a field I love, which is why I have decided to go back to school so I may obtain a B.A. so I can further my career. Although I can be very busy, I still make time for myself and those I care about. I try to workout and eat healthy, so I can get back into shape. I don't care much for clubs anymore, that phase of my life ended a long time ago. I prefer something simple like a pub or patio, comedy club or a movie. I love road trips, which is why I took the ultimate road trip from to Toronto to Vancouver, and back through the states.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that is easy going, and likes to have fun. Someone that can tell when I am being sarcastic and is not easily offended. For me it is not how many interests we have in common, it is more about our common values.

Go Back to Search Results