Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Hoboken, NJ

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I consider myself to be a genuinely kind and compassionate person with good manners, morals, and a knack for sarcasm.

I try to always keep a positive attitude and understand that nothing in life is permanent, the good or the bad, so I try to tackle every day with an open mind. I dream big and have a tendency for spontaneity.

Like most people on here I'm sure my interests are pretty common. I enjoy going out to new restaurants/bars, traveling, biking, golfing outdoor activities, museums, movies, live music, comedy clubs and sporting events..
What I'm looking for
I tend to gravitate towards intelligence and ambition. I value honesty and loyalty. I'm generally a planner but I'm also pretty easy going and like to be spontaneous at times. I would like to find someone who is also easy going but serious when they need to be. I'm looking for someone emotionally available who is ready to find a lifelong partner.

Go Back to Search Results