Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking to meet similar minded people

Edmonton, AB

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 49
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I work as a Mechanical designer, I am independent, I am single, active, attractive, intelligent, independent, in good shape and enjoy outdoor activities.
I enjoy walks, running , movies, cooking, board games and enjoy tme with friends,. I also like road trips, and traveling
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to do things with and enjoy time together. , I am christian by faith and have good morals and values. Looking for someone the same. It this interest you , please send me a message and have a good day

Go Back to Search Results