Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Why are these things so hard to write?? A little bit about myself : I am a secure and happy professional, I enjoy traveling and adventures , camping by a lake, canoeing, reading, painting ( I paint, watercolor), music . I am self-sufficient, independent, honest and I have a great sense of humor, family friends are very important to me. I am at the best stage of my life. I've lived long enough to have gained enough experiences to learn from and these have helped me to figure out what I want for my life. Yet , I am young and youthful and full of energy to do crazy adventures :-)))))))
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a great partner, someone who knows how to communicate and looks for ways to make things work and the most important thing somebody who knows what he wants... being travel lover and adventures is a must .

Go Back to Search Results