Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Fun Loving Accountant ;)

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I’m a fun-loving Accountant who loves life & sharing laughter...a social butterfly who enjoys living a relatively healthy lifestyle, staying physically fit, well-educated with a great career who is ready to be in a wonderfully exclusive, healthy, happy long-term relationship :) Living my life with a good balance of work, education, fitness, volunteering & sharing fun quality time with friends/family has always been important to me. Relatively speaking it would be nice to meet someone respectful who is also physically fit, well-educated having completed their college &/or university education, established with a good professional career like myself & also ready to be in an wonderfully, exclusive healthy, happy long-term relationship :)

For those of you who have been in a relationship in the past but ready for something more you'll know what I'm talking's all good ;)
What I'm looking for
Looking to meet someone respectful ready for the same

Go Back to Search Results