Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Carefree and open to suggestions

Kitchener, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Each day has it's own treasures to be uncovered. I'm passionate about living each day to the fullest and seeking out those special moments that make the day unique. Life can quickly become mundane if we let it....I look for ways to make the day creative, enjoyable, memorable....and I try to be truly grateful every night for the blessings that made that day worth living.

I'm a complete goof ball...I laugh as often as I can, and I'm not afraid to look silly.

I want to be best friends with the one I spend my life with - and together act goofy, laugh a lot, and enjoy the smallest and most special moments of every day.

I really like good wine and good chocolate....movies, music, the outdoors (except camping - ugh). I love the hustle and bustle of a big city, but I truly value the peacefulness that comes with the county. I like roads trips for no reason, I enjoy dressing up for a night out, but I also dig yoga pants and a hoodie for chilling out at home.

I'm a neat freak, ridiculously organized, have super sonic hearing and am very fashion forward.

I love to read, I love to write (can you tell) and I value great face-to-face conversation over texting or BBMing any day of the week. I despise facebook and most social media as it has eliminated humanity and nurtured our need for constant validation over every little aspect of ours lives. I like me just the way I am, and don't need you to tell me I'm pretty, smart, that you dig my new haircut or gave me two thumbs up for making it to work with no red lights today. Gimme a break!

I like bubbles and rainbows, and red birds who sing me awake in the morning. I LOVE to travel and have seen a bunch of places and want to see a bunch more.

So....this is a way for me to break the mundane and see what kind of fun awaits.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
LIKES humour dancing - slow dancing great fashion sense has great relationship with his family kindness compassion honestly loyalty cleanliness a man who can take care of himself confidence (not cockiness) financial stability/intelligence great conversationalist DISLIKES addictions social media addicts laziness disloyalty neediness unhealthy smoker

Go Back to Search Results