Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Are you really the one for me?

Kansas, Missouri

  • Male
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Grey
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 50 and 75
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
About me
I enjoy life and it's adventures; I enjoy the finer things in life, the company of a very special free-spirited woman. Friendship, compatibility and communication are key ingredients for a fulfilling relationship..
I enjoy travel, resorts, dining, shows, concerts and a good book and intimate times together. If you feel there could be a match, I'd like to hear from you.

What I'm looking for
Seeking a relationship with a special, open-minded, uninhibited, honest, sexually compatible and refined lady who has a very positive attitude about life and who wants to experience life's wonders. She must have an adventurous spirit and yet be discerning. Do you have soul?

Go Back to Search Results