Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



bath, Maine

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 21 and 37
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I am an out going person I enjoy spending time and talking. I love walkin on the beach I'm a romantic.. I love to be cuddled an romanced I want someone who shows me how they feel not jus tell me. Actions are a big deal to me... I'd love for the right person to know me n love n care for who I am not who someone may want me to be. I have a big heart and care alot about everyone I'd do anything so ppl don't feel pain.
What I'm looking for
I find a personality an sense of humor attractive. . I not only want a relationship I want someone that's like my best friend we can talk about anything.. I've been hurt many times so I go.on actions not words

Go Back to Search Results