Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Finally my time

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello, don't quite know what to put here. I have been told I am quiet, honest and easy going. But there is a funny, light hearted side that enjoys good friends, good food and good times. I work hard and enjoy what I do, I love my family, friends and dog.
I find myself at that time in my life that kids are grown, and now it's time for me. I am independent, and know there is a difference between want and need. I want some one to share life with but am not needy, clingy.
I wear my heart on my sleeve, like sappy movies, car shows and races.

What I'm looking for
I like a man that is at the same place as I am. Some one that's is confident, easy going, and has plans and goals for himself. Some one that appreciates good conversation. Likes to travel, good movies, and is looking to have someone to share good times and memories with.

Go Back to Search Results