Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me

I'm from a family of 5 whose parents were together until death did them part. Religion is not important to me but sticking to a commitment is a fundamental must have in my books. I enjoy a little light reading. I'm active but I can also be lazy. I can find interest in almost anything other than golf. I love to laugh and do so when I'm in a stressful or awkward situation. I am a realist and I sometimes take myself TOO seriously.
I'm not a pet person but I can appreciate a well trained dog.

What I'm looking for
decisive, mature, organised, patient, passionate. Independence is important but being supportive and available is also essential. You should be a person who can handle a stressful situation that may last several weeks. Not be afraid to argue your point but should be able to recognize when you're wrong. I like men whose parents are in a stable long lasting relationships. flacks suck (boys and girls)

Go Back to Search Results