Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Perseverance commands success

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Muslim / Islam
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I hate this section! I'm a Uoft grad, came to Toronto as an international student alone. Been here since 05, only family I have here is my cocapo Julius. I love sports, football aka soccer is my much that I'm going for the World Cup to Rio. I just started promoting at cube, I enjoy going out and listening to house. Fav parties are out door ones: centre island, piknic in Montreal etc! I'm shy and generally am bad at asking women out..working on that. And generally trying to improve my life all the time! I enjoy shows like game of thrones, breaking bad, house if cards etc. Would love to be able to travel the world someday and want to live a full life as much as possible :D
What I'm looking for
A person who shares the same passion about life as I do! Someone who is fun, confident, out going and wants to make the most of life! :)

Go Back to Search Results