Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Enjoying life!

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 37
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Single professional in Calgary. I have a great career and live what I do. I love to travel and try new experiences. I try to go to at least one new country every year.

Friends and family are important to me and will always take priority over everything else.

I love to cook (but hate washing dishes). I do CrossFit and Tai Chi when I have time. I do some volunteer mentoring and am an avid Flames and Stamps fan.

Other interests
CrossFit, Tai Chi
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to share some adventures, who values family and understand having balance in their lives.

Go Back to Search Results