Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Sherwood Park, AB

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am passionate about children, and enjoy my job. I love the outdoors, and gardening is a big part of that. I enjoy watch/feeding birds and making my yard look nice. I have been single for a little while now, and would enjoy going out to enjoy things in and around the city, as well as doing some traveling. My friends say I am sweet and easy to get along with. I am looking for a partner that compliments me, as well as I would him. Exercise and health are important to me, with absolutely NO smokers or anyone trying to quit.
What I'm looking for
I am most attracted to tall men 6 foot or more. He should be successful and happy with his job, and want someone to be his best friend and companion. He should also be open to communication and working through problems.

Go Back to Search Results