Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Daisy Duke


Corona, CA

  • Female
  • 25 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 21 and 25
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I'm a pretty easy person to get along with. Most of my friends call me "chill and goofy". I love to have fun! I'm not really a party girl, I'd rather sit back and watch a movie with a couple good friends or go out for coffee and talk all evening. I love music! I sing all day, no matter what I'm doing. I also play guitar and mess around on the piano alittle. I'm a Christian and have dated way too many guys that say they share my faith and really don't. Definitely wary of that.
Other interests
Movies, lots of movies!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a strong Christian man who loves God before anyone or anything else. I need someone as loyal as I am, and loving. I find a man who worships God very attractive, and if you love music like me, that's a HUGE plus! I'm a "nurturer", and like to be able to take care of the person I'm with, so I'd probably spoil you if we ever went out lol! I like respectful men who don't try to "put the moves on me". Take it slow with me.

Go Back to Search Results