Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Harvest fair
  • Harvest fair



Scarborough, ON

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 60
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Good Day! Looking for someone to have fun with! I am happy to putter around the garden, or jump on the back of a motorcycle. Tend to be impulsive rather than a planner. I am not into a lot of drama- I am probably remarkably normal. I would just like to meet someone that is a good conversationalist, has a great sense of humour, and that is not afraid of my dog! Have a great day!

Other interests
Reading, video games, gardening, cleaning out the garage that never empties.
What I'm looking for
Like someone taller than I am ( or close- it is not a deal breaker ) Cannot stand alcoholics! Drinking is fine- in control. I quit smoking a year ago so really do not want to get involved with a smoker- too much temptation!

Go Back to Search Results