Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Youth is a state of mind & body

Newmarket, Ontario

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 61
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I believe the best years are now and I'm keenly aware of how quickly time passes. To this end, I believe we must enjoy not only what we have but who we spend it with.

I've learned, opposites attract but believe that's for the young. We've lived a lot of years and we are a product of all those experiences, people, jobs and relationship(s) and we're not going to change.

I'm don't want you to change and I'm pretty sure I'm not going to change, so I promise I'll always be honest in who I am. Which leads me to, who am I...

Honest, caring, compassionate, considerate.
I'm fun and believe I've earned the right to be just me. I'm far from pretentious and enjoy the simple things in life.

I love to cuddle, dance, dance and just about anything else that fills my new life's motto:


I've learned how to make pretty much anything simple & fun, although I too can get frustrated at times, fortunately it doesn't last long.

To close, I'm sometimes too independent, love to travel, work full time but travel a fair amount for work and personal.

What do I hope for in the future? Someone special to spend it with, that's what would make me happy.

I'm hoping to find someone who is honest enough with themselves to recognize

Other interests
Dancing - all varieties Movies, Live Theatre, Concerts
What I'm looking for
The best match for me would be a man who is confident, patient, intelligent, happy and of course with a good sense of humor. He is ready to move onto the next chapter of life, with his children grown and any past relationships behind him. He would is interested in world affairs, the economy and enjoys conversation on pretty much any topic. He's a cuddler, affectionate and believes in the traditional acts of chivalry. He has enough flexibility in his schedule to do things and travel. And above all else, he has to be himself and with that comes all those unique and wonderful charachteristics of the person he is.

Go Back to Search Results