Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hello friends

Berlin, Brandenburg

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Retired
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 67
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am very serious in my intentions to find a woman for love and marriage. I am a kind, sincere, open, generous and loving person. Living without love is hard for me. Every man is different and has something unique, it can be something in him appearance or something in him inner world. I have my unique feelings for my only one woman, whom I’m finding here between thousands profiles. And if you feel something special when you look at my pictures, then don't hesitate, send me the letter. I have a hope to find you.
What I'm looking for
What criterion do I follow? I like positive and friendly people, and I want my future woman to be intelligent and careful.she should know what he wants. She should be honest and the main for me is heart and his thoughts about life. I want we will fall in love and live together till our last day.

Go Back to Search Results