Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a strong willed and independent, I have no baggage and have spent the last few years focusing on my career. I am now at a point where I would like to share my life with someone.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who I can spend time with, but not every waking moment with. I don't need to be rescued. My ideal match would be someone who is successful in their career, has their own likes and group of friends. Someone who wants to slowly blend lives, but not melt them into a big old pile of blah. I like to keep things exciting.

Go Back to Search Results