Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Embrace the New and Bizarre

Vancouver, B.C

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
What I'm doing with my life- laughing, staying inspired, I'm career minded following my passions and making my dreams come true, travelling, connecting, embracing the new and bizarre.

The most important things to me- friends, imagination, music, love and adventure.

What I'm good at- smelling the roses and taking the bull by the horns.

People describe me as- free spirited, outgoing, courageous, silly, creative

What I'm looking for
What I'm looking for- chemistry, similar world view, someone that likes to have fun, try new things get out and do stuff. And if I think you're funny I'm likely to be wrapped around your finger.

Go Back to Search Results