Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Barbados, 2014
  • Barbados, 2014


real, seeking same :)

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an avid reader but I do not own a library card. I am a genuine sweetheart. I practice chivalry. I sing in the car, at my desk, while washing the dishes. Architecture fascinates me. I know how and when to use a comma. I am witty. U2 will forever be my favourite band. I do the crossword in pen. I am a shameless flirt. I learned how to make pasta from my Nonna. I am a certified zumba instructor. My laugh is infectious. My favourite flower is the gerbera. Clubbing is my cardio. I dip my chicken wings in tzatziki. I will bake you a birthday cake from scratch. I am a sports-radio junkie. Reality tv is my guilty pleasure. I've rung in NYE in NYC. I am brutally honest on my income tax returns. I am charming. I am not afraid to laugh out loud. I collect tacky keychains and champagne corks. I speak my mind. I love taking naps on Sunday afternoons. I dominate at Scrabble. My favourite flavour of ice cream is cherry. I am a tough cookie. I own a label maker and am not afraid to use it. I tend to overpack . I have read all the Harry Potter books, twice. I am curious. I must have popcorn at the movie theatre. I like my martinis dirty. My family and friends are dear to me. My taste in music is beyond eclectic. I can be quite sassy. I can kiss for hours. I am loyal to St-Viateur Bagel Shop but prefer poppy seeds over sesame. I go to church (almost) every Sunday. I wear perfume everyday. I hold season tickets to the Centaur Theatre and to the Montreal Impact. Melbourne is my favourite city, after Montreal. I love going to the zoo. I can quote Sex & the City. I am real and I seek the same.

Go Back to Search Results