Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to meet new people

Edmonton, AB

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a little shy at first but once I get to know someone I am very outgoing, personable and an all out great person. I work out in camp so I am only in town for one week per month, so it is difficult to meet new people. I am kind, honest, intelligent, have a great sense of humor and a little bit of a wild streak. I work as a cook for a living so you know you won't go hungry (we'll split on who does the dishes). I love nature and all the beauty it entails. I love going to karaoke; writing songs and poetry; going camping in the summer; walking in the park; and just enjoying life in general.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman who is kind, intelligent, outgoing, independent, and likes to have fun. I am interested in someone who is non-judgmental, free spirited, a little sassy but also a little sweet, someone who I can talk to, share our dreams together and make a life with. I work out of town for most of the month. I need a woman who can handle being separated for an extended period of time. She should know that even when separated physically we would still be emotionally and spiritually connected. I like to travel at least once a year and would like to have someone to share that time with. Together we could explore new places, new cultures and create our own adventures.

Go Back to Search Results