Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Where are my sunglasses?!

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
This is always the hardest part to fill out!.... About me... Well, I'm a tall, blonde, fit, good looking girl with a great sense of humor that has been only down on the coast for the last 4 months. I can be a tad shy at first, but with the right people I warm up rather quick! I'm a bit of a social butterfly and need to get my club fix every once in awhile.

I enjoy going for walks/hikes, doing yoga, going to the gym, hanging out with friends, and going out. I also enjoy reading various topics.
Other interests
Yoga, the gym
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who's tall, good looking and fit. He must have a great sense of humor. Someone who can laugh at himself and make me laugh at myself! Also, would enjoy someone who enjoys going out... Not into homebodies.

Go Back to Search Results