Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Marine Land
  • Marine Land
  • 2010 Thanksgiving


Wants to try new things :)

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a single mother of a teenage boy. I love to be with friends and family and I'm willing to try new things. Being single makes getting out and about hard as doing things alone is never fun.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to spend time with and to share new experiences with. I don't need a man, I do quite well on my own, but I'd love to have somebody to share my life with. I want to meet that person that gets me up and going to try new things. I'll try almost anything once :)

Go Back to Search Results