Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Who wants to dance?

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
If my friends were to describe me in a few words I think they would say that I am adventurous and caring. I have an optimistic outlook on life and try to see the glass as half full. My greatest passions are teaching, learning, and traveling. I enjoy working as a teacher and try to capitalize on one of the huge perks whenever I can - time off to explore new places and experience random adventures. I love backpacking- I find it incredibly challenging and rewarding. I have traveled through to a few Latin American destinations recently and really enjoy learning Spanish. So bonus points if you can teach me!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is caring, kind, considerate, intelligent, athletic, funny and is passionate about travel and adventure. That pretty much sums up my perfect match!

Go Back to Search Results