Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



kitchener, ON

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Im easygoing and relaxed and have more of an interest in other people than myself, although i have learned that its okay to take care of me too. I am reflective and introspective but balance that with a sense of fun and good humour. I enjoy daytrips to new places, cooking with someone special, volunteering, walking hand in hand, travel thunderstorms,making snow angels and trying new things that interest me and my partner. i believe that you are always as young as you think, so im young at heart. and in excellent physical shape. i play it cautious and guard my heart so believe in friendship as a good solid foundation . I believe in paying my dues.
What I'm looking for
My ideal partner will be warm and unselfish, kind and relaxed. I need someone kindly assertive and willing to communicate, even the hard stuff. I hope to find someone that understands that although we enjoy time together, it is important to maintain other relationships and not suffocate each other. I would like to spend some time volunteering together as i would be very content with someone kind and unselfish. Someone who takes care of their health through exercise and good eating habits (the majority of the time) Like to laugh??? I hope to hear from you!

Go Back to Search Results