Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Live to the fullest

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 57
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Horseback Riding
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I enjoy life's challenges, wether it be doing house renovations or learning a new lab technique at work. I am as comfortable working with power tools as i am cooking in my kitchen. Dressed in jeans or looking very feminine in a dress and heels.
My moto in life is the following: work hard, play hard. I want people around me to enjoy my positive outlook on life. My family always comes first.

What I'm looking for
What i am looking for is to be proud of my partner, look him in the eyes and let him know that he means the world to me and vice versa. Someone that is able to express his emotions. The best part of a relationship is to enjoy each other 's company, having a great conversation about our next travel plans while sharing a nice glass of wine or playing a game of tennis!

Go Back to Search Results