Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am fluently bilingual… and new at this online stuff! Still trying to figure out what can or can’t be done the “free” version…

I share the custody of my two beautiful children, and they are my number 1 priority! I’ve found a happy balance between my career and my family life, and am now ready to find a partner for activities/sports/leisure or simply to share a nice quiet evening with a good bottle of red wine.

I have a healthy lifestyle, workout and run regularly. I must admit I am more of the shy type around strangers, but it doesn’t last too long! I value honesty and integrity, I know what I like and dislike…

Other interests
skiing, running

Go Back to Search Results