Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to meet new people

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Hindu
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Thank you for visiting my profile.
People in my life would describe me as a caring and generous person- who adores her family and friends. I believe in loyalty, honesty, respect, basically treating people as you'd want to be treated.
I am presently working with youth and families as a counsellor, I love my job and I couldn't be any happier. I am fortunate to be doing a job that I love. Due to the stress of my job, I enjoy having a balanced life by doing yoga, meditation, cooking, seeing friends, reading, and playing with my dog.

I don't have a check list, but I am looking to meet someone who is caring, honest, and mature.
Family values are very important to me, so it is important that you share the same values as I do.
My goal is to meet someone who is also ready to meet someone!

Go Back to Search Results