Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Nani Loa


Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 36
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love simple things, spontaneity and to laugh. I enjoy my "casual" leisures and discovering new restaurants, activities and meeting new people. My family and friends are very important to me.
Other interests
Dancing (not in clubs) mostly Zumba and in front of y mirror. Dragon boat, badminton, backing sweets.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to share a long term relationship. I am looking for someone fun, caring, and a who know himself well. The person I will fall for needs to make me laugh, challenge me, share my values and accept me the way that I am. I am looking for someone who can take the leads. I like someone who's polite and well mannered but also not afraid to let out and be dorky. You don't need to be perfect, anyway no one is!

Go Back to Search Results