Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Fast Glass

Life is short, fly fast!


  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 35
I'm Interested in
Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I live for the adventure. I will try most things at least once, if I like them then maybe more. I enjoy being busy. I rarely can remain idle unless after a long day I can just chill out. I love learning, growing, improving, teaching, making life better for myself and others around me. I love to show people a good time and give them the chance to experience something they wouldn't necessarily get to do any time soon. I live to make people happy :)
Other interests
Flying, Off-roading, Boating, Sailing, Kite-Surfing
What I'm looking for
Someone that can understand, appreciate, participate, contribute and share in all those things :)

Go Back to Search Results