Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello, I am a mommy of a 5 years old daughter, I am looking to participate in activities where I can meet new people, with or without kids. I have a busy life, but I can fit someone into my life if we are great for each other….
I speak French too
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet a man who is available emotionally and wants to invest himself in a new relationship. A man who have made peace with his past and has his heart free from any past relationship. I want someone who is respectful, caring and open minded to learn and teach as well I would like preferably a man with a child or children. A man that loves children A person honest with himself and others. No games, what you see is what you get! kind of thing!!

Go Back to Search Results