Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Gatineau, QC

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello Gentlemen! ;-0)

Please excuse me if I happen to have grammar mistakes as French is my first language although I do have a CCE in English within the Federal Government pertaining to my language test results -for the ones who happen to also work within the Federal Government. ;-) and for the other ones, maybe you'll understand better if I say that I'm pretty good in both languages and can keep a conversation going in English.

To continue about me, wow, I haven’t been on an online site in years. So this feels pretty fake to me but I'm open minded enough to try this once again. I simply told myself that I would meet the right guy at the perfect time as I believe we are magnets and so who we are is who we attract back into our life. But this is me taking a chance and trying this regardless.

To best honest, I don’t do clubs anymore - I getting too old for this. lol although my GF has invited me to this party in downtown Ottawa using this site so I thought to look in the online data base to see who is out there. And I'm sure there are still great men out there who happen to be kind, honest, gentle, passionate, romantic and down to earth men who are also respectful, loyal and flexible enough to want to give their 50 percent in a relationship. I do believe that relationships these days have changed. For me it means being in a team where there's give and take, support, respect, communication, fun and giggles, honesty, and loyalty and most of all the big word -LOVE.

I've been alone since 2007 and although I have tried to date here and there, there just hasn’t come across a man who can take care of me. I know I have a big heart but I will start giving when I meet the right guy who's gonna be there for me through it all. I do think that trusting each other in a relationship is also the key that will make it or break it. In addition, I'm really not the jealous type so having our "alone time or friends/family time" apart is something that's important to me. But if you win my trust and my heart, I will give you the moon, I will show you how much you mean to me and I will do everything with you. But that man, first needs to be kind, honest, gentle, confident, independent, intelligent, physically healthy such as myself and be able to communicate support and respect.

Oh and I almost forgot, I have a beige female Boxer/Lab Dog (50 pounds) - 3 year old and very fit, who loves to go play with me in the woods in the winter time, and enjoys staying active outside no matter if it’s raining or snowing.

My interests are: taking the skates out or the skies in the winter, going camping in the summer, to running after each other around the kitchen table, to wine tasting, or baking/cooking simple or complex dishes as long as there's passion in what I do in the Kitchen. I love being romantic while taking a long walk beside the river during a beautiful summer night, to staying in with a good movie in front the fireplace with a good piece of pizza and wings.

Alors si vous désirez me rejoindre, vous savez quoi faire- Je vous souhaite tous une journée fantastique!

Wishing all the Darlings out there, a most wonderful day!

May all of your dreams come true.

What I'm looking for
If you can speak French that would be amazing but I try not to judge a book only by the cover. and who knows maybe ill find great friends on here.

Go Back to Search Results