Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hmmmm...what is this site all about???

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
So my "...goal is to strike a chord with the right person..." right here,,,right now...seems stressful...I think I will skip this for now and fill it later.
Other interests
I hike, ski and kayak or two of these every weekend.
What I'm looking for
Well golly...I like so many things about women, this is why it is so hard to choose Yeah, I will come back and deal with this later...

Go Back to Search Results