Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Los Angeles, CA

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I am easy going and down to earth and young at heart.I am caring and have sense of humour. I am a true romantic, tactile and passionate. I am told that I am attractive but then would have to be the judge of that though. I take seriously and have worked hard with many experience to get where I am in my career today but also believe in enjoying the social/personal side of my life aside my duty
What I'm looking for
Respectful Enthusiastic Witty Thoughtful Affectionate Spiritual Genuine Passionate Intelligent Ambitious Physically Fit Outgoing Compassionate Energetic Health Conscious Fun Organized Loyal Happy Dependable Level Headed Grounded Neat Modest Funny Goal Directed Determined Perceptive Good Listener Spontaneous Successful Calm

Go Back to Search Results