Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Who's out there?

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hey, I'm Caitlyn. I've been finding it tough to meet people out in the "real world" so I thought I would give this internet dating thing a try! I am well educated and hardworking with a good career, but also believe there is so much more to life than just working. I love my work, but love my free time even more. In my free time I like to go to the bar for drinks with some friends, watch hockey games and pretend I know what is happening, play on my rec volleyball team, try out new recipes, catch up with certain tv shows, and enjoy the outdoors when I can. I've definitely been bitten by the travel bug and can't wait til I get the chance to see more of the world. So far I have traveled a bit in Canada and the US, mexico, Cuba, British and US Virgin Islands, Bahamas, Samoa, Ireland, the Netherlands, Belgium, and maybe a couple more places I can't seem to think of right now. I am hoping to meet some new people and see where it goes!

Go Back to Search Results