Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Taken last spring
  • Taken last spring
  • 3 years ago.. lol

   Xx Stacey xX

It's me!!!

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Day Outings
About me
I am a fun loving person with a great sense of humor. If you gain my trust you will have my loyalty. I am a person of my word and believe in keeping promises. I am far from being a girlie girl but love to get my nails done. My passion in life is my kids and they will always come first. I am looking for someone to share my life and be adventurous. I am not well traveled and this is one of my goals in life and that is to explore this wonderful world we live in. I have had more than my share of challenges in my life. It now my turn to shine. :D
What I'm looking for
I am interested in finding someone who is trust worthy. Treat me with respect and loyalty. I refuse to even consider dating anybody with drug or alcohol issues. Prefer someone who is educated and a good job with goals set for the future. Thank you

Go Back to Search Results