Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Kirkland, Quebec

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Everybody has a passion in life. Mine is listening to music and reading. I also love photography and travel. People who know understand my other passion in life as well: Helping underprivileged children. Sometimes, I love to help people learn English and French at my favorite meetup.
Life is an adventure and there is always a light at the end of the tunnel!
What I'm looking for
I appreciate men who are passionate about their careers. If you can get up each day with a great purpose, great! An intellectual connection has great value for me, as does spirituality. The ideal love is physically active and family oriented!

Go Back to Search Results