Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I am looking for soul mate!!!

Houston, TX

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 48 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am Corby Maupin. I like to walk on to the beach for fun and cinemas sometimes. I like reading,swimming,dancing and traveling. My turn on is honest, love and caring. My turn off is lies and dishonest. I am Single and search. I am 50 yrs. I work with US Army. I m 5.6ft tall, Eye Brown, Hair Brown.
What I'm looking for
I m looking for an active and intelligent person. Someone who is fun and who likes to do fun things, voyages, going to the pub, cabaret, sometimes together on the couch together. And who knows what fun hobby you can discover me more!

Go Back to Search Results