Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Adventure? Yes Please!

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I suppose the things I like about myself are a sense of adventure and sensitivity to those around me. I love meeting new people and learning new things. I always try to make a difference in someone's life, big or small, everyday. I've travelled and worked abroad and found it incredibly rewarding to interesect people's life paths, and to learn where they've come from and where they're going next.
What I'm looking for
Generosity of spirit and caring is most attractive to me. I like people who don't feel like there's enough time to experience all the wonder in the world and want to see as much as possible. I like someone who pushes me forward and in directions I didn't think of. Attention to detail when it comes to other people is attractive - whether it's feelings or what they like on their sandwich.

Go Back to Search Results