Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Nina Calista


New Westminster, BC

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Filling out personal essays can be challenging because you always view yourself differently from the way others see you. Familly is very important to me as they help shape who I am today. I get my eyes from my mother and my drive, perfectionism, humour and tenacity from the French genetics donated by my father. I love being outdoors, especially when its sunny, but I also love snuggling and watching a movie or reading a good book.
What I'm looking for
I am really attracted to people that are motivated and focused but know when not to take things too seriously. I like someone who knows how to unwind yet has a sense of responsibility. I am a total sucker for tall men with blue eyes, but a sense of humour (even if its sarcastic) is the ultimate aphrodisiac.

Go Back to Search Results