Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Kanata, On

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I just moved here. I think of myself as a social butterfly... I need to be surrounded by people, friends and live new experiences all the time: go to Paris, ziplining, a HABS game! So much to do out there! Everything you do every day is a new experience and you never know where it will take you. My kids are also my passion. Being a single mom in a new city is not easy and doesnt leave much time but I need that extra ''me" time. Love travelling whether it's Georgia or Montreal... I can't say no to a little road trip if I can fit it in! I also like to play pool and am in need of a new pool partner!!

Although I described myself as a govt worker, I think more of my job as a Law enforcement field.

I like to run and especially obstacle racing. Tough mudder is on my bucket list.

Some say it takes a bit of time before I let people open my 'book cover' but once it's open, you wont be able to shut it. I'm an open book and sometimes could use a 'filter'.

I'm French, hence I tend to use bad language. It 's like therapy. Same as driving 7 hours on your own with blasting music and windows wide open (ok maybe not in november).

Although I plan out of necessity, I like spontaneous 'somethings'. Looking back at a spontaneous decision at the end of the day can only make you smile! Unless it was a total disaster!
Other interests
Running / obstacle racing. Play pool.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone whose company I will enjoy. Duh! Self esteem, sense of humour, funny, not arrogant... Decisive but willing to accept consequences for bad decision-making!! Physical attraction important but hard to say what that is until you see it! Definitely don't like sloppy and defiinitely attracted to a well-dressed man!! Active lifestyle but still can spend a night sitting on one's a$$! If you've warrior dashed, like hiking, kayaking, canoeing, running... Would love to have a new someone to train/run with..... And probably more but, chat first. Oh yes, honest... An open book :) it hurts sometimes... But better than saying what you don't mean.

Go Back to Search Results