Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ajax, ON

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Volunteer Work
About me
A bit about me: I'm a balance between spontaneous and serious. I love adventures and daredevil activities- anything to get the adrenaline pumping sounds good to me! (a little crazy but I am going to do this in the near future because it looks awesome
- I love travelling and learning about other cultures and countries I have travelled extensively throughout Europe and South America and East Africa is next on the list. Last but not least outdoors is where the heart is: there is nothing more fulfilling to me than relaxing and enjoying a nice stroll though a city park , ride on my bicycle through beautiful conservation area or attempting and failing at skiing :)

What I'm looking for
When it comes to dating I am very open minded. Honestly all I want is a friendly, confident, honest, down to earth guy who will be able to make to me laugh and someone I can easily talk too.

Go Back to Search Results