Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 49 and 56
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
About me
There comes a time in one's life when we find ourselves wondering what is truly important. Good friends, good health and the ability to enjoy life with a special companion. That time is here for me now. I owe it to myself to find someone who will share my interests and passions and hopefully give me the opportunity to give all that I can give to that special person.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
The person that I am interesting in meeting is someone who is funny with a great sense of humor. A person who loves the arts and is interested in travel. You must be comfortable with my independence. As I am quite fit I would enjoy meeting someone who is equally so. But most importantly I am seeking someone who is honest and up front. Very importantly you must be a non-smoker.

Go Back to Search Results