Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


hello how are you

los Angeles, PALMS

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 40 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a merry, kind, sensitive, well mannered lady with the open heart. Family is the most important for me and it will always be on the first place. I like to make my home cozy and I like my guests feel comfortable in my house when they come. To tell the truth.
Other interests
hello how are you
What I'm looking for
I am looking here for the kind and understanding man. I would like to be sure in him all the time trusting him fully. If I fall in love with him, I will give my al but will want the same back. If he is the one I choose, then I want it to be for the rest of my life. Communication is very important for me and I think that people can be very sincere and open to build a long lasting relationship. I am search for the strong man with the simple attitude to life

Go Back to Search Results