Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 20 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me

So I'm a law student, one of those rare people that takes life seriously, but never takes herself seriously. You'll find that I'm fun to have around because I laugh at most jokes, which I hear makes people feel good about themselves. Unfortunately, my jokes are not as successful! I guess that's just my lot in life... I have a diverse range of interests that fluctuate. The closer I come to exams, the more interested I am in everything else in my life. I love new experiences though, and am always on the lookout for an adventure.

Go Back to Search Results