Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Edmonton, Alberta

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Highlights about me:
- I am not very good at being idle so I tend to maintain a full and active schedule. I work as an audio engineer and my job often involves working on evenings and weekends and can involve various inhuman hours of the day and night. Despite this, I always try to put my friends and family first. If somebody asks me to do something I will always try to say yes and help out if I can.
- Music and the arts are a big part of my non-work life as well. This may involve singing in a choir, taking dance lessons (I'm currently doing beginner ballroom) or taking in a show at the Winspear, the Yardbird suite or a local cafe.
- My non musical hobbies include cooking baking (I've been on a soup making kick recently), most outdoor (summer) activities including fishing, camping, hiking and cycling, and festivalizing (ie: festival going...yes I made that word up)
- I'm not a huge sports fan but I do enjoy going to an occasional game or watching one on TV. I try to go to the gym a few times a week and I do my best to stay away from fast food whenever possible
- Like most people I enjoy travelling and I'm always up for a new adventure or experience. Some of my previous experiences have included Northern Italy, Japan, Cuba, Namibia, Zambia, South Africa, New York, Montreal and Niagara Falls. I also love escaping to the mountains...especially in the summer.
- I like to smile and I enjoy spending time with others who enjoy smiling as well.
What I'm looking for
As far as what I'm looking for, somebody who: - is willing to be flexible and accept my sometimes crazy schedule - has an open mind and is willing to try new things and share in new adventures - can introduce me to new ideas and experiences - has a positive attitude, knows how to smile and is willing to find the good things in life

Go Back to Search Results