Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



oceanside, ca.

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 56
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
a little about loving,kind woman easy to get along with.a good sense of humor.i like to travel.walk on the beach.theres always something new everyday.on my free time I like to go have a coffee and enjoy the day.a lots of good things to do .and I would love to share that with the right person. so thank you so much for viewing my profile ...
What I'm looking for
Im looking for .... someone that i can look straight to his eyes with love and respect. a healthy loving man,,with good sense of humor. who can make me laugh.and love to travel and enjoy life.

Go Back to Search Results