Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Lucky Penny

Hey, you found me :)

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Me - smart, playful, affectionate, genuine, love to smile. I am career-driven and independent but infinite miles from being a feminist. Sarcasm is an underrated spice that matches with many things in life. Timeless books and movies put great flavour into a Friday night when I am not out and about with friends. I may be a big foodie but always appreciate cold beer and wings on hockey nights.

What makes you weak-kneed from joy and happiness? What places and moments took your breath away?
Other interests
Watch documentaries. See light in things. Play board games. Watch the world go by. Play musical instruments.
What I'm looking for
You - intelligent, funny, mature, has a career in line, gentleman, knows how to treat a lady right, means what you say and say what you mean.

Go Back to Search Results